Geekish Glitter Lacquer – The Indie Lab December 2020

Geekish Glitter Lacquer - Space Weather

PRESS SAMPLE

Geekish Glitter Lacquer is joining The Indie Lab again in December!

Here is the important Indie Lab information:
Shop | Facebook Group | Instagram

The December Indie Lab theme is Weather Report!
This polish (along with other fabulous indie polishes and items) will be available December 17th – 22nd.
Preorders will open on the 17th at 11:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM MT / 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET
Preorders will close on the 22nd at 5:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM MT / 7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM ET

If you would also like to check out Geekish Glitter Lacquer before we get going here are some of the important links:
Shop | Facebook | Facebook Group | Instagram

Space Weather

Price: $11.50 USD
Cap: 40
Inspiration: A photo of the weather on the Sun
Description: A linear holographic tan colored base that shifts teal/blue

Geekish Glitter Lacquer - Space Weather
Geekish Glitter Lacquer - Space Weather
Geekish Glitter Lacquer - Space Weather
Geekish Glitter Lacquer - Space Weather
Low daylight

My swatches below are three coats of the polish over a peel off base coat and topped with a quick dry top coat.

Ummmm. I think this polish is in my top 5 polishes ever. I don’t know what it is, but I. Love. This. Polish. It may be the blue shimmer, or the extreme amount of holo, but I was just so excited to swatch this one! It applied very easily and it is just so sparkly! I think in person it stands out more (like, it’s more intense in person), but in some of the photos it does seem to match my skin tone maybe a little bit? Either way I am a huge fan of this polish. I do not own anything quite like it and the teal/ blue shift is just to die for!

Geekish Glitter Lacquer - Space Weather
Geekish Glitter Lacquer - Space Weather
Geekish Glitter Lacquer - Space Weather
Geekish Glitter Lacquer - Space Weather
Low light
Geekish Glitter Lacquer - Space Weather
Matte

Comment below if you are picking this beautiful shimmery polish, or any of the other Indie Lab polishes, up!

You may also like

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.