BCB Lacquers May Birthstone – Emerald

BCB Lacquers - Emerald

PRESS SAMPLE

BCB Lacquers has created yet another fabulous birthstone inspired polish for May! This is Emerald and it is just packed full of glitters, flakies, and extra green goodness!

If you missed any of the previous month’s creations so far, links to my blog posts are below:
January Garnet
February Amethyst
March Aquamarine
April Diamond

Emerald will be available starting Friday April 23rd at 9:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM MT / 11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET
Here are some of the important links:
Shop | Facebook | Facebook Group | Instagram

Emerald

Price: $12.00 USD
Description: An green polish with iridescent green, white, gunmetal, and green/gold flakies with emerald green micro hex glitters

BCB Lacquers - Emerald
BCB Lacquers - Emerald
BCB Lacquers - Emerald
BCB Lacquers - Emerald
Low daylight

My swatches below are 3 coats of the polish over a peel off base coat and topped with 1 coat of quick dry top coat.

Oooooooo this is a lovely Emerald polish! I’m normally not the biggest wearer of greens, but this is an in-your-face lovely deep green! It’s quite shimmery and at certain angles in lower light, I definitely see some brighter green shimmer along with a little bit of teal! It applied very easily and laid down nice and smooth, and after only one coat of topcoat, I feel no texture! This polish is packed full of flakies and be sure to check out my brush shot for a good look at just how much there really is!

BCB Lacquers - Emerald
BCB Lacquers - Emerald
BCB Lacquers - Emerald
BCB Lacquers - Emerald
Low light
BCB Lacquers - Emerald
Matte

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.