BCB Lacquers April Birthstone – Diamond

BCB Lacquers - Diamond

PRESS SAMPLE

BCB Lacquers has created another fabulous birthstone inspired polish for April! This is Diamond and it may be my favorite so far! I am the biggest sucker for silver!

If you missed any of the previous month’s creations so far, links to my blog posts are below:
January Garnet
February Amethyst
March Aquamarine

Diamond will be available starting Friday March 26th at 9:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM MT / 11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET
Here are some of the important links:
Shop | Facebook | Facebook Group | Instagram

Diamond

Price: $12.00 USD
Description: A sheer (but will build) polish with holo hex glitters, blue/purple iridescent flakies, white, silver, and platinum silver flakies and a slight purple shimmer

BCB Lacquers - Diamond
BCB Lacquers - Diamond
BCB Lacquers - Diamond
BCB Lacquers - Diamond
Low daylight

My swatches below are 3 coats of the polish over a peel off base coat and topped with a quick dry top coat.

I. Am. Obsessed.
I love any and all silver polishes and this one is a stunner. Honestly I hope my photos aren’t too bright and that I was able to show off how pretty it is. I am in love with the mix of everything in this one. I also only needed one coat of top coat! I think there was one piece of glitter that stood up during these swatches, and I could have easily just pushed it down, but I just top coated it. There is a little bit of texture with only one coat of top coat, but nothing crazy or really noticeable at all. I love the shimmer and really just everything about this one. This is definitely in my top must haves of 2021 so far! 😀

BCB Lacquers - Diamond
BCB Lacquers - Diamond
BCB Lacquers - Diamond
BCB Lacquers - Diamond
Low light
BCB Lacquers - Diamond
Matte

You may also like

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.